×
Union of Health and
Environment
Workers
×
2781 Lancaster Road, Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 1A7
T. 1(613) 731-5533
1-833-731-5533
F.(613) 526-5537

Our Staff

Tel: 613-731-5533

TF: 1-833-731-5533

info@uhew-stse.ca

Administrative Assistant to the National President

Julie Lavictoire ext. 210

e-mail: julie.lavictoire@uhew-stse.ca


Service Officers

Kim Coles ext. 207

e-mail: kim.coles@uhew-stse.ca

(Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon and North)

Mark Hockley ext. 208

e-mail: mark.hockley@uhew-stse.ca

(Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island)

Luc Paquette ext. 206

e-mailluc.paquette@uhew-stse.ca

(National Capital Region)

Stephen Vanneste ext. 209

e-mailstephen.vanneste@uhew-stse.ca

(Newfoundland & Labrador, Manitoba and Saskatchewan)


Finance Officers – General e-mail: finance@uhew-stse.ca

Sylvain Meilleur ext. 205

e-mail: sylvain.meilleur@uhew-stse.ca

Carmine Pacifico ext. 203

e-mail: carmine.pacifico@uhew-stse.ca


Membership Administrators

Céline Bourgon ext. 201

e-mail: celine.bourgon@uhew-stse.ca

Jayne Powers ext. 202

e-mail: jayne.powers@uhew-stse.ca

Contact UHEW-STSE

Contact us today with any questions, comments or concerns for UHEW-STSE, We look forward to hearing from you

Documents and tools

Check out our complete section of documents and tools available to UHEW-STSE members here.

Social Media

Follow us on social media sites like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to see our latest events, photo galleries and more!

UHEW Contact Center

Contact Stakeholders and UHEW Members using our easy to use contact center

UHEW-STSE News

this section has all the latest updates, news and event information from UHEW-STSE.

UMCC Minutes

The purpose of Union-Management Consultation Committees is to provide a forum for the exchange of information between management and agents.