×
Union of Health and
Environment
Workers
×
2781 Lancaster Road, Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 1A7
T. 1(613) 731-5533
1-833-731-5533
F.(613) 526-5537

Our Staff

Tel: 613-731-5533
Toll Free: 1-833-731-5533
info@uhew-stse.ca

 

Administrative Assistant to the National President

Julie Lavictoire
e-mail: julie.lavictoire@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-570-4113  

Service Officers

Gabrielle Galand 
e-mail: gabrielle.galand@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-570-8862
(New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Prince Edward Island)

Victor Bilodeau
e-mail: victor.bilodeau@uhew-stse.ca
(Québec)

Nick Bonokoski
e-mail: nick.bonokoski@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-570-8839
(Ontario, Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba)

Stephen Vanneste 
e-mailstephen.vanneste@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-570-4136
(National Capital Region, British Colombia, Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut)

Mark Hockley (on leave)
e-mail: mark.hockley@uhew-stse.ca

Finance Officers – General e-mail: finance@uhew-stse.ca

Sylvain Meilleur 
e-mail: sylvain.meilleur@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-570-4114

Carmine Pacifico 
e-mail: carmine.pacifico@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-570-8872

 

Membership Administrators

Celine Bourgon 
e-mail: celine.bourgon@uhew-stse.ca
cell: 613-750-4116


Contact UHEW-STSE

Contact us today with any questions, comments or concerns for UHEW-STSE, We look forward to hearing from you

Documents and tools

Check out our complete section of documents and tools available to UHEW-STSE members here.

Resources for Locals

Documents union leaders need to run their local

UHEW Contact Center

Contact Stakeholders and UHEW Members using our easy to use contact center

UHEW-STSE News

this section has all the latest updates, news and event information from UHEW-STSE.

UMCC Minutes

The purpose of Union-Management Consultation Committees is to provide a forum for the exchange of information between management and agents.