Union of Health and
2781 Lancaster Road, Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario K1B 1A7
T. 1(613) 731-5533
F.(613) 526-5537

Robert Chafe

Representing all Environment and Climate Change Canada members in Newfoundland/Labrador and Fisheries and Oceans members in St. John’s and South-East area (except Science Branch) 

PresidentSiobhan Foley-Lambert
1st Vice PresidentJudith Mercer
2nd Vice PresidentElaine Rolls
Chief Shop StewardKevin Sheppard
SecretaryNancy White
TreasurerKaren Bursey

Representing Fisheries and Oceans Canada members in the Science Branch in St. John’s

PresidentGina Doyle
Vice PresidentWilliam Coffey
Secretary/TreasurerJason Croft
Chief Shop StewardTodd Inkpen
Ecosystems ManagementConnie Dobbin-Vincent
CHSShelley Parkhouse
ScienceKeith Tipple

Representing Fisheries and Oceans Canada members at the Grand Falls-Windsor and Central area
PresidentPeter Butler
1st Vice PresidentJim Fudge
2nd Vice PresidentCorey Elson
SecretaryStacie Brown
TreasurerClaudine Strickland
StewardsBrenda Linstead
Health and Safety RepsJim Fudge
Representing Fisheries and Oceans Canada members in the Corner Brook and Western area
PresidentRichard Dollimount
Vice PresidentNancy Spearing
SecretaryDeanne Kerr
TreasurerPaula Anderson
Chief StewardPatrick Ryan


Contact us today with any questions, comments or concerns for UHEW-STSE, We look forward to hearing from you

Documents and tools

Check out our complete section of documents and tools available to UHEW-STSE members here.

Resources for Locals

Documents union leaders need to run their local

UHEW Contact Center

Contact Stakeholders and UHEW Members using our easy to use contact center


this section has all the latest updates, news and event information from UHEW-STSE.

UMCC Minutes

The purpose of Union-Management Consultation Committees is to provide a forum for the exchange of information between management and agents.